Turn It UP!

Thursday, June 01, Clay Shelburn

Friday, June 02, Metal Shop

Saturday, June 03, The Velcro Pygmies

Sunday, June 04, DJ Ryan Kelley


Monday, June 05, Joseph Veazie

Tuesday, June 06, Shane Watson

Wednesday, June 07, Josh Ingram

Thursday, June 08, 1564 Entertainment

Friday, June 09, Michael Lee & The Wartime Limousine

Saturday, June 10, Chris Boss

Sunday, June 11, DJ Ryan Kelley


Monday, June 12, Joseph Veazie

Tuesday, June 13, Magen Miller

Wednesday, June 14, Mike Stanley

Thursday, June 15, Electric Campfire

Friday, June 16, Downtown Fever

Saturday, June 17, Ashmore

Sunday, June 18, DJ Ryan Kelley


Monday, June 19, Joseph Veazie

Tuesday, June 20, Tyler James

Wednesday, June 21, Logan Gray

Thursday, June 22,  The Joey Green Band

Friday, June 23, Empire 6

Saturday, June 24, Cherry

Sunday, June 25, DJ Ryan Kelley


Monday, June 26, Joseph Veazie

Tuesday, June 27, Andrew Carman

Wednesday, June 28, Nikki Horner & Company

Thursday, June 29, Chant

Friday, June 30, Live 80